Home > Digital Photo Frames > Deleted photos still showing up on frame

Deleted photos still showing up on frame

This occurs when you are using a Mac desktop or laptop.  In order to completely delete files from a SD card or USB memory device you must also empty your trash can. 

  1. Insert your SD card or USB flash memory into your computer
  2. Find your trash can which is usually located at the bottom of the screen on the far right hand side
  3. Click on the trash can and select "empty" on the right hand side of the window
  4. Eject your SD card / USB flash memory
  5. Insert memory card into frame...your deleted photos are now gone!